Gotta love the colors…

H Peter Ji
1 min readDec 28, 2020

Sunrise over refinery

The next shot that I’d been meaning to take was this… Super close to the facility, but still high enough to frame in the gorgeous sky.

The colors in the sky didn’t fade for another few minutes, which gave me enough time to compose a shot that I really liked. After hovering over the refinery back and forth a few times, I found the spot that I was pleased with and took a snap.

Gotta love the colors…

Torrance, CA

© 2020 H Peter Ji

If you are enjoying what I’ve published on Medium, you can check my work on H Peter Ji Photography.

About Me

I am a Los Angeles based wedding/engagement, family portrait, landscape and real estate photographer.

--

--

H Peter Ji

Wedding, family portrait, real estate and landscape photographer. Check out my website https://www.hpeterjiphotography.com