Sky painted in gorgeous colors

H Peter Ji
2 min readFeb 27, 2018

--

Torrance, CA

SUNRISE AT COLUMBIA PARK

It’s always hit or miss. I’ve counted only a handful of sunrises this February alone, which is ending in a few days already. But not only this sunrise made me feel worth getting up early but also exceeded my expectations. Of course, it is always challenging to frame a shot differently at the same spot over and over. I just hope that the sky painted in gorgeous colors like this is beautiful enough to draw their attention to it.

Torrance, CA

© 2018 H Peter Ji

If you are enjoying what I’ve published on Medium, you can check my work on H Peter Ji Photography. You can also purchase some of the photos on my website. Also, please feel free to check out my companion blog H Peter Ji Blog.

About Me

I am a Los Angeles based landscape and portrait photographer.

--

--